Vorstand des SPD-Ortsvereins Dötlingen

Auf der Jahreshauptversammlung 2017 wurde ein neuer Vorstand gewählt.

 

 

Rudi Zingler

Vorsitzender:

Rudi Zingler

Am Steingrab 3
27801 Dötlingen
Tel.: 0 44 33 - 13 15
E-Mail: rudi.zingler@spd-doetlingen.de

 

 

Thore Güldner

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

Thore Güldner

Jasminweg 9
27801 Dötlingen / OT Aschenstedt
Tel.: 0177 7430608
E-Mail: thore.gueldner@spd-doetlingen.de

 

 

Insa Huck

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Insa Huck
Brettorfer Str.15
27801 Dötlingen/ OT Neerstedt
Telefon: 0176 21772743
E-Mail: insa.huck@spd-doetlingen.de

 

 

Gerrit Meyer
 

Schriftführer:

Gerrit Meyer

Stedinger Weg 30
27801 Dötlingen / OT Brettorf
Tel.: 0 44 32 - 6 17
Mobil: 0172 7522228
E-Mail: gerrit.meyer@spd-doetlingen.de

 

 

Harri Brendler

Kassenwart:

Harri Brendler

Am Badbergsand 12
27801 Dötlingen
Tel.: 0 44 33 - 5 95
E-Mail: harri.brendler@spd-doetlingen.de

 

 

Günter Graf
 

Beisitzer:

Günter Graf MdB a.D.

Traher Weg 1A
27801 Dötlingen
Tel.: 04433 -  969154
Telefax: 04433 - 96 92 72 
E-Mail: guenter.graf@spd-doetlingen.de

 

 

Søren Güldner

Beisitzer:

Sôren Güldner
Jasminweg 9
27801 Dötlingen
E-Mail: soeren.gueldner@spd-doetlingen.de

 

 

Ralf Metzing

Beisitzer:

Ralf Metzing

Raschens Kamp 14
27801 Dötlingen
Tel.: 0 44 33 - 1530
E-Mail: ralf.metzing@spd-doetlingen.de

 

 

blank

Beisitzer:

Hauke Schwarting
Am Steingrab 5
27801 Dötlingen
Tel.: 04433 - 511
Mobil: 0157 77454840
E-Mail: hauke.schwarting@spd-doetlingen.de